We drive our customers business with tailor-made IT solutions that meet all possible and impossible needs now and to come.

We are Swiss specialists for IT infrastructure outsourcing and cloud solutions. With over 50 employees and numerous well-known references such as Mammut Sports Group, our focus is on hybrid cloud solutions in the Microsoft and SAP environment. As a Microsoft Cloud Solution Provider (CSP Tier 1) we offer consulting and operation for SAP and Microsoft services. With locations in Gerlafingen and Zurich and two high-availability data centers in Switzerland, we have established ourselves as a reliable ICT partner for medium-sized to large, internationally active SMEs.

ONE FAMILY

At Somnitec, familial contact between employees is central. We also care about the families of all our employees. Our employees draw strength for their daily work from their families. In return, we at Somnitec are aware of our responsibility towards the families of our employees. Ultimately, Somnitec as an organisation is also a family member, after all, Somnitec is part of the Fernao family.

OPEN MINDED

We are open to the needs and potentials of our customers. In pursuit of the best possible solution, we maintain this openness. We are open to opinions, inputs and possible approaches. This is the only way to ensure that our thinking and our solutions have the right degree of flexibility and pragmatism.

CUSTOMER CENTRIC

We are successful only when our customers are. We create and design the necessary solutions to enable our customers to achieve their goals. However, this also means that we openly and consultatively point out to our customers if, in our opinion, the path they have chosen is sub-optimal.

DIG FOR KNOWHOW

Our solutions result from the combination of different disciplines. As a chain is only as strong as its weakest link, all employees strive to increase their personal expertise. This is why we teach and train collectively.

TRUST THROUGH CLAIRITY

We provide clarity at every stage of each project, as well as between all parties involved. To achieve this, we maintain a transparent and open relationship with customers and colleagues. This mindset makes us a trustworthy partner for our environment.

MAKE SENSE

We are continuously challenging ourselves as to whether our current actions make sense. This applies to the individual project task as well as to the entire business model. We create reasonable, sustainable and future-proof solutions for our organization and our customers.

Wir treiben das Business unserer Kunden mit massgeschneiderten IT-Lösungen an, die alle möglichen und und unmöglichen Bedürfnisse beachten – heute und in Zukunft.

Wir sind Schweizer Spezialisten für IT-Infrastruktur-Outsourcing und Cloud-Lösungen. Mit über 50 Mitarbeitenden und zahlreichen namhaften Referenzen wie z.B. Mammut Sports Group liegt unser Fokus auf hybriden Cloud-Lösungen im Umfeld von Microsoft und SAP. Als Microsoft Cloud Solution Provider (CSP Tier 1) bieten wir Beratung und Betrieb für SAP- und Microsoft-Dienste an. Mit Standorten in Gerlafingen und Zürich sowie zwei hochverfügbaren Rechenzentren in der Schweiz haben wir uns als verlässlicher ICT-Partner für mittlere bis grössere, auch international tätige KMU etabliert.

ONE FAMILY

Bei Somnitec ist der familiäre Umgang zwischen den Mitarbeitenden zentral. Doch auch die Familien aller unserer Mitarbeitenden sind uns wichtig. Aus der Familie schöpfen unsere Mitarbeitenden Kraft für den Arbeitsalltag. Im Gegenzug ist sich Somnitec seiner Verantwortung gegenüber den Familien ihrer Mitarbeitenden bewusst. Schlussendlich ist Somnitec als Organisation auch ein Familienmitglied, denn Somnitec gehört zur Fernao-Familie.

OPEN MINDED

Wir sind offen gegenüberden Bedürfnissen und Potentialenunserer Kunden. Auf der Suche nach der bestmöglichen Lösung, behalten wir diese Offenheit bei. Offenheit gegenüber Meinungen, Inputs und Lösungsansätzen. Nur so ist gewährleistet, dass unser Denken und unsere Lösungen den richtigen Grad an Flexibilität & Pragmatismus aufweisen.

CUSTOMER CENTRIC

Wir sind erfolgreich, wenn es unsere Kunden sind. Wir schaffen und gestalten die notwendigen Lösungen damit unsere Kunden Ihre Ziele erreichen können. Im Umkehrschluss bedeutet dies aber auch, dass wir unsere Kunden offen und beratend darauf hinweisen, falls der von ihnen eingeschlagene Weg aus unserer Sicht suboptimal ist.

DIG FOR KNOWHOW

Unsere Lösungen entstehen aus der Verkettung verschiedener Disziplinen. Da aber eine Kette nur so stark ist wie ihr schwächstes Glied, streben alle Mitarbeitenden nach einer Steigerung ihrer persönlichen Expertise. Dazu lehren und lernen wir gemeinsam.

TRUST THROUGH CLAIRITY

Wir schaffen Klarheit bei jedem Projektschritt aber auch zwischen allen Beteiligten. Damit dies gelingt, pflegen wir einen transparenten und offenen Umgang mit Kunden und Kollegen. Durch diese Haltung, sind wir vertrauensvolle Partner für unser Umfeld.

MAKE SENSE

Wir hinterfragen uns stetig, ob unser aktuelles Tun Sinn ergibt. Dies gilt für den einzelnen Projekt-Task genauso wie für das gesamte Businessmodell. Wir erstellen sinnvolle, nachhaltige und zukunftssichere Lösungen für unsere Organisation und unsere Kunden.