Public Cloud

Microsoft Azure

As a Swiss Cloud Solution Provider from Microsoft (CSP), Somnitec is a direct reseller of Microsoft Public Cloud Services from Azure and Office365. We advise and implement all cloud layouts (IaaS, PaaS and SaaS) for you on the road and are able to integrate the flexibility of pay-as-you-use or pay-per-user models based on your needs into the solutions tailored to your needs.
Furthermore, you benefit from our CSP Partner status and interesting conditions with Microsoft’s Public Cloud Services.

Your benefits

Proven competence in Microsoft Azure and Office 365 Services
Customized consulting services and integration workshop
Interesting conditions through the CSP partner status
Somnitec remains your Single Point of Contact (SPOC)

Somnitec Cloud

In addition to Microsoft Cloud products, Somnitec offers a Swiss Public Cloud solution for Microsoft Dynamics products from its own data centers. This Swiss Public Cloud solution targets customer environments of up to 30 users and guarantees data storage in Switzerland. You enjoy the following advantages with a solution from itecCloud:

  • No dependence on product release cycles
  • 100% data management in Switzerland
  • Direct server and database access for your application partners
  • Possibility of separate production and test environments with own virtual servers

Cloud

Those who demand flexibility, mobility and the greatest possible cost efficiency from their IT cannot avoid the cloud today. Cloud solutions meet the individual needs of companies: low IT investment costs, quick and easy adaptation of IT environments as economic conditions change, uniform workflows throughout the company and absolute cost transparency.

We know the cloud – and we know the challenges of SMEs and large companies on the market. As a hybrid cloud consultant and integrator and certified Microsoft Cloud Partner, we will find the right solution for you. Based on pure public cloud offerings or in the combination of both worlds and with secure data storage in Switzerland in our own data centers. All of our solutions have one thing in common: they generate absolute future security for you when it comes to IT.

 

Angebot

  • Private Cloud
  • Hybrid Cloud
  • Public Cloud

Private Cloud

Our cloud. Our data centers. Guaranteed data storage in Switzerland for you!

Hybrid Cloud

The best of both worlds. Microsoft Azure Services with Swiss competence.

Public Cloud

Microsoft Azure and Office 365: pay as you use models according to your needs.

Public Cloud

Microsoft Azure

Als Schweizer Cloud Solution Provider von Microsoft (CSP) ist Somnitec direkter Reseller der Microsoft Public Cloud Services von Azure und Office365. Wir sind in allen Cloud Layern (IaaS, PaaS und SaaS) beratend und implementierend für Sie unterwegs und in der Lage, die Flexibilität von pay-as-you-use  oder pay-per-user Modellen basierend auf Ihre Bedürfnisse in die für Sie zugeschnittenen Lösungen zu integrieren.
Weiter profitieren Sie durch unseren CSP Partner Status von interessanten Konditionen bei den Public Cloud Services von Microsoft.

  • Ausgewiesene Kompetenz in den Microsoft Azure und Office 365 Services
  • Beratungsdienstleistungen und Integrationsworkshop nach Mass
  • Interessante Konditionen durch den CSP Partner Status
  • Somnitec bleibt Ihr Single Point of Contact (SPOC)

Somnitec Cloud

Neben den Microsoft Cloud Produkten bietet die Somnitec für Microsoft Dynamics Produkte eine Swiss Public Cloud Lösung aus den eigenen Rechenzentren an. Diese Swiss Public Cloud Lösung zielt auf Kundenumgebungen von bis zu 30 Usern und garantiert die Datenhaltung in der Schweiz. Sie geniessen folgende Vorteile mit einer Lösung aus der itecCloud:

  • Keine Abhängigkeit von Produkt Release Zyklen
  • 100% Datenhaltung in der Schweiz
  • Direkter Server und Datenbank Zugriff für Ihre Applikationspartner
  • Möglichkeit von getrennten Produktions- und Testumgebungen mit eigenen virtuellen Servern

Cloud

Wer von seiner IT Flexibilität, Mobilität und grösstmögliche Kosteneffizienz verlangt, kommt heute um die Cloud nicht herum. Cloud-Lösungen erfüllen die individuellen Bedürfnisse von Unternehmen: geringe IT-Investitionskosten, rasche und einfache Anpassung der IT Umgebungen, wenn sich wirtschaftliche Rahmenbedingungen ändern, einheitliche Workflows im gesamten Unternehmensumfeld und absolute Kostentransparenz.

Wir kennen die Cloud – und wir kennen die Herausforderungen von KMU und Grossfirmen auf dem Markt. Als Hybrid Cloud Berater und Integrator und zertifizierter Microsoft Cloud Partner finden wir die für Sie passende Lösung. Basierend auf reinen public Cloud Angeboten oder in der Kombination beider Welten und mit sicherer Datenhaltung in der Schweiz in unseren eigenen Rechenzentren. Alle unsere Lösungen haben eines gemeinsam: Sie generieren für Sie in Sachen IT absolute Zukunftssicherheit.

Angebot

  • Private Cloud
  • Hybrid Cloud
  • Public Cloud

Private Cloud

Unsere Cloud. Unsere Datencenter. Garantierte Datenhaltung in der Schweiz für Sie!

Hybrid Cloud

Das beste aus beiden Welten. Microsoft Azure Services mit Schweizer Kompetenz.

Public Cloud

Microsoft Azure und Office 365: pay as you use Modelle nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.