Ready for Microsoft Dynamics 365 from our Swiss Cloud? We will help you reach your objective!

We are the Swiss hosting partner when it comes to Microsoft Dynamics 365 technologies (formerly AX, NAV, CRM) in the private cloud.

What is Dynamics 365?

The digital transformation and digitalization of business processes is already in full swing. With the introduction of Microsoft Dynamics 365 and the associated combination of ERP and CRM solutions, Somnitec AG offers Dynamics 365 solutions in the private cloud, which you can optimally use as a platform for digitizing your processes.

You too can benefit from our many years of proven expertise in the operation of Microsoft Dynamics infrastructures. Take advantage of our experience to operate your core applications based on Microsoft Dynamics 365 technology professionally and with the necessary security and performance.

Our hosting of your Microsoft Dynamics application as well as the required peripheral systems such as PowerBI, SharePoint, etc. provides you with an all-round carefree package. You can choose between standard support times or year-round 7x24h support and choose between different SLA’s depending on your business requirements. Our know-how in Microsoft Dynamics applications also helps you to reduce the points of friction to your existing application partners and thus benefit from a win-win situation and an optimally operated infrastructure environment.

For further information please contact us by mail at sales@somnitec.ch or contact us by phone at +41 844 53 53 53.

Startklar für Microsoft Dynamics 365 aus unserer Schweizer Cloud? Wir bringen Sie zum Ziel!

Wir sind der Schweizer Hosting Partner, wenn es um Microsoft Dynamics 365 Technologien (ehemals AX, NAV, CRM) aus der private Cloud geht.

Was ist Dynamics 365?

Die digitale Transformation und die Digitalisierung der Geschäftsprozesse ist bereits in vollem Gang. Durch die Einführung von Microsoft Dynamics 365 und die damit verbundene Kombination aus ERP und CRM Lösung, bietet Somnitec AG die Dynamics 365 Lösungen aus der private Cloud an, welche Sie als Plattform zur Digitalisierung Ihrer Prozesse optimal nutzen können.

Profitieren auch Sie von unserer langjährigen und ausgewiesenen Kompetenz im Betrieb von Microsoft Dynamics Infrastrukturen. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung um Ihre auf Microsoft Dynamics 365 Technologie basierenden Kernapplikationen professionell und mit der nötigen Sicherheit und Performance zu betreiben.

Unser Hosting Ihrer Microsoft Dynamics Applikation sowie der benötigten Umsysteme wie PowerBI, SharePoint, etc. versorgt Sie mit einem rundum sorglos Paket. Sie wählen zwischen Standardbetreuungszeiten oder einem ganzjährigen 7x24h Stunden Support und wählen je nach Business Anforderung zwischen verschiedenen SLA’s. Ebenso reduzieren Sie durch unser Knowhow in den Microsoft Dynamics Applikationen die Reibungspunkte zu Ihren bestehenden Applikationspartnern und profitieren so von einer Win-Win Situation und einer optimal betriebenen Infrastruktur-Umgebung

Haben Sie Fragen oder wünschen Sie Beratung? * *

Bitte hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten - unser Team meldet sich schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.