Application Outsourcing

The 7x24h stable and reliable operation of your Microsoft Dynamics AX/CRM/NAV or SAP / SAP HANA applications is vital for your company and your core business. You cannot afford any failures or interruptions in the operation of your core applications without your business stalling or causing costs and damage to your reputation? Then our Application Outsourcing for Microsoft Dynamics or SAP offers you the right solution. Based on our SLA’s, our operating concepts for Microsoft Dynamics products and SAP products guarantee availability of up to 99.9%.
In addition, you benefit from the following advantages:

  • Best application performance through optimal coordination of hardware & software components
  • Proven many years of experience in operating business critical ERP applications from Microsoft and SAP
  • In-depth know-how in the optimization of infrastructure platforms for the operation of business critical applications
  • 7x24h IT Emergency Support Organisation
  • Large application partner network in Microsoft and SAP environment
  • Deep know-how in database technologies such as Microsoft SQL Server, SAP HANA, MaxDB etc.

Outsourcing for SMEs

Experience security, protection and competence 365 days a year, 7/24 hours a day.

Somnitec’s IT outsourcing services offer more than just computing power and storage space: Experience security, protection and competence for your business-critical applications and servers in Swiss quality and redundant data centers 365 days a year, 7 x 24 hours a day. Regardless of which components you want to outsource, our services and employees support you in concentrating on your core business.

Full Outscourcing

The carefree package for your IT.

Server Outscourcing

7x24h server operation in Swiss data centers.

Application Outscourcing

7x24h Sicherheit für Ihre betriebskritischen Applikationen.

OnSite Services

All-round support for your employees at your locations.

Whether physical servers or virtual, dedicated or shared, at your customer site or at our data center, the operating models and services provided for you will be tailored to your needs and made available together with you.
Convince yourself of Somnitec’s many years of experience in IT outsourcing – as other well-known customers have already done.

Application Outsourcing

Der 7x24h stabile und zuverlässige Betrieb Ihrer Microsoft Dynamics AX/CRM/NAV oder SAP / SAP HANA Applikationen ist für Ihr Unternehmen und Ihr Kerngeschäft vital. Sie können sich keine Ausfälle und Unterbrüche im Betrieb Ihrer Kernapplikationen leisten, ohne dass Ihr Business ins Stocken gerät oder Kosten und Reputationsschäden entstehen? Dann bietet Ihnen unser Application Outsourcing für Microsoft Dynamics oder SAP die richtige Lösung. Basierend auf unseren SLA’s garantieren Ihnen unsere Betriebskonzepte für Microsoft Dynamics Produkte und SAP Produkte Verfügbarkeiten von bis zu 99.9%.
Zusätzlich profitieren Sie von folgenden Vorteilen:

  • Beste Performance der Applikation durch optimalste Abstimmung der Hardware & Software Komponenten
  • Nachweislich langjährige Erfahrung im Betrieb von Business kritischen ERP Anwendungen von Microsoft und SAP
  • Fundiertes Knowhow in der Optimierung von Infrastrukturplattformen für den Betrieb von Business kritischen Anwendungen
  • 7x24h IT Emergency Support Organisation
  • Grosses Applikationspartner Netz im Microsoft und SAP Umfeld
  • Tiefes Knowhow in Datenbank Technologien wie Microsoft SQL Server, SAP HANA, MaxDB etc.

Erleben Sie 365 Tage 7/24h Sicherheit, Schutz und Kompetenz.

Die IT Outsourcing Services der Somnitec bieten mehr als nur Rechenleistung und Speicherplatz: Erleben Sie 365 Tage 7 x 24h Sicherheit, Schutz und Kompetenz für Ihre betriebskritischen Applikationen und Server in Schweizer Qualität und redundanten Rechenzentren. Unabhängig davon welche Komponenten Sie auslagern möchten, unsere Services und Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie dabei, sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren.

Full Outscourcing

Das komplett sorglos Paket für Ihre IT.

Server Outscourcing

7x24h Server Betrieb in Schweizer Datacentern.

Application Outscourcing

7x24h Sicherheit für Ihre betriebskritischen Applikationen.

OnSite Services

Rundum Support für Ihre Mitarbeiter an Ihren Standorten.

Ob physische Server oder virtuelle, dediziert oder shared, an Ihrem Kundenstandort oder bei uns im Rechenzentrum, die für Sie bereitgestellten Betriebsmodelle und Services werden gemeinsam mit Ihnen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt und bereitgestellt.
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der langjährigen Erfahrung der Somnitec im IT Outsourcing – wie bereits andere namhafte Kunden es getan haben.