onSite and Support Services

You don’t want to build up your own IT resources in your company, but still want to offer your employees the best possible support for their daily IT challenges? Are you looking for flexibility, an uncomplicated and pragmatic approach as well as helpful and friendly contact persons? Then Somnitec OnSite & Support Services are the right solution for you.

Our multilingual Helpdesk is happy to receive your request and will support you and your staff competently at the Helpdesk in solving 1st and 2nd level problems. At your local locations, our OnSite Service staff will take time for the concerns of your employees, replace defective devices and support you in your daily work with the IT systems. You can choose from various OnSite models – from fixed, weekly working days on site to OnSite services on demand.

Our OnSite & Support Service offers you the following additional advantages:

  • Support in DE, FR, EN, IT languages
  • Remote and telephone support with competence
  • Friendly and helpful employees with high professional competence in Client Engineering
  • Own fleet vehicles for on-site operations
  • Standardized and proven hardware range for on-site use (laptops, printers, etc.)
  • 7x24h Support Offer

Outsourcing for SMEs

Experience security, protection and competence 365 days a year, 7/24 hours a day.

Somnitec’s IT outsourcing services offer more than just computing power and storage space: Experience security, protection and competence for your business-critical applications and servers in Swiss quality and redundant data centers 365 days a year, 7 x 24 hours a day. Regardless of which components you want to outsource, our services and employees support you in concentrating on your core business.

Full Outscourcing

The carefree package for your IT.

Server Outscourcing

7x24h server operation in Swiss data centers.

Application Outscourcing

7x24h Sicherheit für Ihre betriebskritischen Applikationen.

OnSite Services

All-round support for your employees at your locations.

Whether physical servers or virtual, dedicated or shared, at your customer site or at our data center, the operating models and services provided for you will be tailored to your needs and made available together with you.
Convince yourself of Somnitec’s many years of experience in IT outsourcing – as other well-known customers have already done.

onSite und Support Services

Sie möchten in Ihrem Unternehmen keine eignen IT Ressourcen aufbauen, Ihren Mitarbeitern bei den täglichen IT Herausforderungen aber trotzdem den bestmöglichen Support bieten? Sie wünschen sich Flexibilität, ein unkompliziertes und pragmatisches Vorgehen sowie hilfsbereite und freundliche Ansprechpartner? Dann sind die Somnitec OnSite & Support Services die passende Lösung.

Unser mehrsprachiger Helpdesk nimmt Ihr Anliegen gern entgegen und unterstützt Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter bereits am Helpdesk kompetent bei der Lösung von 1st und 2nd Level Problemen. An Ihren Standorten vor Ort nehmen sich unsere OnSite Service Mitarbeiter Zeit für die Anliegen Ihrer Mitarbeiter, ersetzen defekte Geräte und unterstützen Sie bei der täglichen Arbeit mit den IT Systemen. Dabei haben Sie die Wahl aus verschiedenen OnSite Modellen – von fixen, wöchentlichen Arbeitstagen vor Ort bis und mit OnSite Leistungen auf Abruf.

Folgende weitere Vorteile bietet Ihnen unser OnSite & Support Service:

  • Unterstützung in den Sprachen DE, FR, EN, IT
  • Remote- sowie Telefonische Unterstützung mit Kompetenz
  • Freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter mit hoher Fachkompetenz im Client Engineering
  • Eigene Flottenfahrzeuge für Einsätze vor Ort
  • Standardisierte und bewährte Hardware Palette für den OnSite Einsatz (Laptops, Drucker etc.)
  • 7x24h Support Angebot

Erleben Sie 365 Tage 7/24h Sicherheit, Schutz und Kompetenz.

Die IT Outsourcing Services der Somnitec bieten mehr als nur Rechenleistung und Speicherplatz: Erleben Sie 365 Tage 7 x 24h Sicherheit, Schutz und Kompetenz für Ihre betriebskritischen Applikationen und Server in Schweizer Qualität und redundanten Rechenzentren. Unabhängig davon welche Komponenten Sie auslagern möchten, unsere Services und Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie dabei, sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren.

Full Outscourcing

Das komplett sorglos Paket für Ihre IT.

Server Outscourcing

7x24h Server Betrieb in Schweizer Datacentern.

Application Outscourcing

7x24h Sicherheit für Ihre betriebskritischen Applikationen.

OnSite Services

Rundum Support für Ihre Mitarbeiter an Ihren Standorten.

Ob physische Server oder virtuelle, dediziert oder shared, an Ihrem Kundenstandort oder bei uns im Rechenzentrum, die für Sie bereitgestellten Betriebsmodelle und Services werden gemeinsam mit Ihnen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt und bereitgestellt.
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der langjährigen Erfahrung der Somnitec im IT Outsourcing – wie bereits andere namhafte Kunden es getan haben.