Server Outsourcing

Your own IT department is focused on the operation and support of your business critical applications and serves your employees as the first point of contact for problems or IT relevant questions. However, your premises and your organisation are not designed for the 7x24h operation of your business-relevant server systems?
With our server outsourcing offer, we offer you a full server service from hardware procurement to and including 7x24h OS ready operation and monitoring of your entire server landscape. Your own IT thus focuses on the support of your specialist applications and employees and we ensure the availability of the necessary systems. With our server outsourcing you benefit from:

  • Guaranteed data retention in Switzerland
  • Tier 3 standards for data centers
  • Procurement, installation and commissioning of the servers
  • Sustainable software and hardware maintenance
  • Security, Update and Patching Services
  • 7x24h monitoring and alerting of your server infrastructure incl. stand-by organization
  • Multilayer spam and virus protection
  • Multilayer Network Security (LAN, WAN, DMZ)
  • Firewall & Backup Services

Outsourcing for SMEs

Experience security, protection and competence 365 days a year, 7/24 hours a day.

Somnitec’s IT outsourcing services offer more than just computing power and storage space: Experience security, protection and competence for your business-critical applications and servers in Swiss quality and redundant data centers 365 days a year, 7 x 24 hours a day. Regardless of which components you want to outsource, our services and employees support you in concentrating on your core business.

Full Outscourcing

The carefree package for your IT.

Server Outscourcing

7x24h server operation in Swiss data centers.

Application Outscourcing

7x24h Sicherheit für Ihre betriebskritischen Applikationen.

OnSite Services

All-round support for your employees at your locations.

Whether physical servers or virtual, dedicated or shared, at your customer site or at our data center, the operating models and services provided for you will be tailored to your needs and made available together with you.
Convince yourself of Somnitec’s many years of experience in IT outsourcing – as other well-known customers have already done.

Server Outsourcing

Ihre eigene IT Abteilung ist fokussiert auf den Betrieb und den Support Ihrer Business kritischen Fachapplikationen und dient Ihren Mitarbeitern als erste Anlaufstelle bei Problemen oder IT relevanten Fragestellungen. Für den 7x24h Betrieb Ihrer Business relevanten Server Systeme sind Ihre Räumlichkeiten und Ihre Organisation jedoch nicht ausgelegt?
Hier bieten wir Ihnen mit unserem Server Outsourcing Angebot einen Server Full-Service von der Beschaffung der Hardware bis und mit dem 7x24h OS ready Betrieb und Monitoring Ihrer gesamten Server Landschaft. Ihre eigene IT fokussiert sich so auf die Betreuung Ihrer Fachapplikationen und Mitarbeiter und wir stellen die Verfügbarkeit der dafür nötigen Systeme sicher. Mit unserem Server Outsourcing profitieren Sie von:

  • Garantierter Datenhaltung in der Schweiz
  • Tier 3 Standards für Datacenter
  • Beschaffung, Installation und Inbetriebnahme der Server
  • Nachhaltiger Software und Hardware Maintenance
  • Security-, Update- und Patching Services
  • 7x24h Monitoring und Alerting Ihrer Server Infrastruktur inkl. Pikett Organisation
  • Multilayer Spam- und Virenschutz
  • Multilayer Network Security (LAN, WAN, DMZ)
  • Firewall & Backup Services

Erleben Sie 365 Tage 7/24h Sicherheit, Schutz und Kompetenz.

Die IT Outsourcing Services der Somnitec bieten mehr als nur Rechenleistung und Speicherplatz: Erleben Sie 365 Tage 7 x 24h Sicherheit, Schutz und Kompetenz für Ihre betriebskritischen Applikationen und Server in Schweizer Qualität und redundanten Rechenzentren. Unabhängig davon welche Komponenten Sie auslagern möchten, unsere Services und Mitarbeiter unterstützen Sie dabei, sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren.

Full Outscourcing

Das komplett sorglos Paket für Ihre IT.

Server Outscourcing

7x24h Server Betrieb in Schweizer Datacentern.

Application Outscourcing

7x24h Sicherheit für Ihre betriebskritischen Applikationen.

OnSite Services

Rundum Support für Ihre Mitarbeiter an Ihren Standorten.

Ob physische Server oder virtuelle, dediziert oder shared, an Ihrem Kundenstandort oder bei uns im Rechenzentrum, die für Sie bereitgestellten Betriebsmodelle und Services werden gemeinsam mit Ihnen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt und bereitgestellt.
Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der langjährigen Erfahrung der Somnitec im IT Outsourcing – wie bereits andere namhafte Kunden es getan haben.