Microsoft Dynamics

You too can benefit from our many years of proven expertise in the operation of Microsoft Dynamics infrastructures. Use our experience to operate your core applications Dynamics AX, Dynamics CRM and Dynamics NAV based on Microsoft Dynamics technology professionally and with the necessary security and performance.

Our hosting of your Microsoft Dynamics application as well as the required peripheral systems such as BI, SharePoint, BizTalk etc. provides you with an all-round carefree package. You can choose between standard support times or year-round 7x24h support and choose between different SLA’s depending on your business requirements. Our know-how in Microsoft Dynamics applications also helps you to reduce the points of friction to your existing application partners and thus benefit from a win-win situation and an optimally operated infrastructure environment.

  • Microsoft Dynamics AX
  • Microsoft Dynamics NAV
  • Microsoft Dynamics CRM

With our Microsoft Services you benefit from the broad and well-founded know-how of our employees in consulting, implementation and operation of IT environments based on Microsoft products.

As a Microsoft Solution Provider (CSP Tier 1) and Authorised Education Partner, we are the qualified contact for Office 365 for business, enterprise and education licenses.

We will be happy to convince you of our expertise in the core areas of Microsoft Dynamics and Microsoft Infrastructure and work with you to expand or optimize your existing environment. Particularly in the operation of Microsoft Dynamics applications, we have proven expertise in the Swiss market and are happy to support you in your projects.

Microsoft Dynamics

Microsoft Dynamics Hosting:
The all-round carefree package.

Microsoft Infrastruktur

Benefit from our broad experience.

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Microsoft ERP and CRM as end-to-end suite from the cloud or hybrid enviroment.

Office 365

Office 365 is the perfect basis for modern and mobile working. We are happy to find the model that works best for you.

Microsoft Dynamics

Profitieren auch Sie von unserer langjährigen und ausgewiesenen Kompetenz im Betrieb von Microsoft Dynamics Infrastrukturen. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung um Ihre auf Microsoft Dynamics Technologie basierenden Kernapplikationen Dynamics AX, Dynamics CRM und Dynamics NAV professionell und mit der nötigen Sicherheit und Performance zu betreiben.

Unser Hosting Ihrer Microsoft Dynamics Applikation sowie der benötigten Umsysteme wie BI, SharePoint, BizTalk etc. versorgt Sie mit einem rundum sorglos Paket. Sie wählen zwischen Standardbetreuungszeiten oder einem ganzjährigen 7x24h Stunden Support und wählen je nach Business Anforderung zwischen verschiedenen SLA’s. Ebenso reduzieren Sie durch unser Knowhow in den Microsoft Dynamics Applikationen die Reibungspunkte zu Ihren bestehenden Applikationspartnern und profitieren so von einer Win-Win Situation und einer optimal betriebenen Infrastruktur-Umgebung.

  • Microsoft Dynamics AX
  • Microsoft Dynamics NAV
  • Microsoft Dynamics CRM

Mit unseren Microsoft Services Leistungen profitieren Sie vom breiten und fundierten Know-how unserer Mitarbeitenden in der Beratung, der Implementierung und dem Betrieb von auf Microsoft Produkten basierenden IT Umgebungen.

Als Microsoft Solution Provider (CSP Tier 1) und Authorised Education Partner sind wir der Qualifizierte Ansprechpartner in Sachen Office 365 für Business, Enterprise und Education Lizenzen.

Gerne überzeugen wir Sie in den Kernbereichen Microsoft Dynamics und Microsoft Infrastruktur von unseres Expertise und erweitern oder optimieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Ihre bestehende Umgebung. Insbesondere im Betrieb von Microsoft Dynamics Anwendungen weisen wir im Schweizer Markt eine ausgewiesene Fachkompetenz aus und unterstützen Sie gerne in Ihren Projekten.

Microsoft Dynamics

Microsoft Dynamics Hosting:
Das rundum-sorglos-Paket.

Microsoft Infrastruktur

Von unserer breiten Erfahrung profitieren.

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Microsoft ERP und CRM als End-to-End Suite aus der Cloud oder Hybrid

Office 365

Office 365 ist die Perfekte grundlage für modernes und mobiles Arbeiten. Gerne finden wir für Sie das passende Modell.